Weekly schedule, Camp NaNoWriMo, & plenty more.

Happy Easter season, boys and girls!  I hope you’re having a lovely weekend (well, today it’s Monday and I kind of don’t have school), I know I am!  I’m not excited about returning to school tomorrow because it’s going to be extra boring after spending a week at home.

In other news, writing for Camp NaNoWriMo begins today, and I only figured out what I wanted to write about yesterday.  I frequently change my mind because I don’t know what I want to do half the time.  So far, all I know about my month is that I’m going to be in contact with an amazing few people — they’re my cabin and I love them already.  ❤

One of my cabin mates also writes a cool review blog too!  Ironic, right?  And honestly, I’m more than happy to link you.  We’re such good friends that we’ve already swapped book titles with each other. I’m definitely going to have to read the books that she does because I think we’re actually going to turn out to be pretty similar.  It’s probably just my excitement talking.

As aforementioned, it’s April first, also known as the first day of Camp NaNoWriMo!  So what am I doing, writing this blog entry?!  Well…I know, I should be writing my novel.  My word count has gone from 50,000 to 20,000, only because I know that with my finishing up with school, I won’t have time to write a lot.  Honestly, I’m going to have a physics test every two weeks, and we’re going to be reading Romeo and Juliet starting soon.  Plus Geometry is going to be the death of me for these final two months.

But worry not, with school, friends, and NaNoWriMo…I’ll still have time for this blog!  I’ve set up a weekly schedule.  It was kind of screwed up this week because I was busy being selectively participant on Saturday (I didn’t want to do anything, okay?).  So I wrote the blog post yesterday and I posted it!  But this is how it’s hopefully going to go.  Every Saturday (or Sunday) is going to be my review day, whether or not I finish a book.  What this means, is that if I don’t finish a book in time, I’ll review a movie or a book I’ve read in the past month or so, even though I like to keep my content fresh.  And every Monday will be a little about me or update post like this one!  Isn’t that great?  🙂  As time goes on, if I gain views, I might be adding things to my schedule…maybe post some excerpts?  I don’t know.  The only reason why I don’t want to do that is because of people who would steal my work and claim that it’s their own.  And because I don’t have any copyright on my stuff, it wouldn’t be plagiarizing because this blog could belong to anyone…anyway, let me know what you’d like to see.  Wait…what if I do NaNoWriMo confessions or Tutorial Thursday?

Alright…so I’ve covered camp and my weekly schedule…I think it’s time.

I’m in need of money — and I’m not going to lie to you and tell you some sob story about how I need to pay for medical anything.  No, I need money because my funds are running low!  I want to be a youtuber, a game commentator, and because of everything having to cost money, I need some profit.  I want to put out the best quality things — I also need money for clothing and such, and I’d like to pay my parents back for a lot of things and…I’m rambling. I just need money.

Here’s my spread shirt shop.

Here’s my cabin mate’s blog.

Here’s a cat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly schedule, Camp NaNoWriMo, & plenty more.

  1. Emily says:

    I watched that cat for a full 45 seconds, mainly because I love the music before I snapped out of my trance. xD
    I love your blog, thanks for the link to mine. 🙂

Comments, Complaints & Suggestions?

